Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Frank Düren

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-22
Mail: frank.dueren@dueko.com

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Robin Austel

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-17
Mobil: 0176 / 19663300
Mail: robin.austel@dueko.com

Innendienst

Benjamin Post

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-14
Mail: benjamin.post@dueko.com

Innendienst

Michael Risch

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-26
Mail: michael.risch@dueko.com

Innendienst

Mikayil Senol

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-18
Mail: m.senol@dueko.com

Außendienst – PLZ 3, 6, 7

Andrew Slawa

Telefon: 0176 / 19663302
Mail: andrew.slawa@dueko.com

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Monika Köhnke

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-15
Mail: monika.koehnke@dueko.com

Prokuristin

Anja Düren

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-13
Mail: anja.dueren@dueko.com

Technik / Lager

Marcel Jagdfeld

Telefon: 02241 / 252015-19
Mail: technik@dueko.com

Auszubildende/r im Lager

Auszubildender

Nicholas Krischel