Lülsdorfer Str. 32
 D-53842 Troisdorf
 Deutschland
   
 Tel.: 02241/252015-0
 Fax.: 02241/252015-11
 eMail:
info@dueko.com


Ihr Partner für Nietsysteme, Einpreßverbinder & Verschlußtechniken


Gründer
Otto Düren

Otto














Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Frank Düren






Frank Düren







EMailTel_FD




 
Innendienstteam
Postleitzahlen 6,7
Robin Austel     
Postleitzahlen 0,1,2,3 und 9
Thomas Siegfried
Postleitzahlen 4,5 und 8
Michaela Kyriakidou



Robin Austel
Thomas Siegfried
Michaela Kyriakidou


Tel.: 02241/252015-17
robin.austel@dueko.com
Tel.: 02241/252015-18
thomas.siegfried@dueko.com

Tel.: 02241/252015-14
m.kyriakidou@dueko.com



Auszubildende
Sarah Lange
Auszubildender
Mikayil Senol




Azubi Sahra Lange
Mikayil Senol





Tel.: 02241/252015-26
sarah.lange@dueko.com
Tel.: 02241/252015-23
m.senol@dueko.com





Prokuristin
Anja Düren
Buchhaltung/Controlling
Monika Köhnke



Anja Düren


Monika Köhnke



EMail/Tel AD
15Monika Köhnke


Invoice@dueko.com




 
Technik/Lager
Lagerist/Gerätereparatur
Marcel Jagdfeld

Auszubildender
Dennis Majewski



Marcel Jagdfeld

 

Dennis Majevski
 


EMail/Tel MJ
EMail/Tel DM



 
Außendienst/Sonstiges
PLZ-Gebiet: 3; 6-7
Andrew Slawa
Deutschlandweit
Frank Düren








Andrew Slawa
Frank Düren



EMail/Tel AS EMail/Tel FD


 
 

 

Über Düko | AGB | Impressum | Kontakt | ©2019 Düko Vertriebs-GmbH